Scroll to content
Moat house primary school

Moat house primary school

Interactive Bar


Year Group Pages

Moat House Primary School is organised into four key areas (called phases): Foundation Stage, Key Stage 1, Lower Key Stage 2 and Upper Key Stage 2. Each phase has a Phase Leader, who is a senior teacher and is responsible for the day to day running of the phase. Each phase also consists of two other class teachers. Support staff including: nursery nurses, teaching assistants, learning mentors and EAL support staff are allocated to each phase, based on the needs of a particular phase. 


You can read more detail about each phase in this section.

Working Together